Aurora AdvertiserAurora Advertiser

May 3, 2019, 05:32 pm

Initial 911 board of directors named

 03-05-2019 5:32 PM

With passage of the half-cent sales tax, the Lawrence County Commission has named the initial members of the seven-member Lawrence County 911 board of directors.Representing the Eastern District are Jim Carson, Rick Witthuhn and Amy Buffalow. Representing the Western District are Brad...

Posted in:
Aurora Advertiser
Aurora Advertiser

This article was posted online by Aurora Advertiser. Spot On Missouri collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'Southwest Missouri'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On Missouri, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category:

Counties in this region: